Standorte

1
Zentrale Wildpoldsried

Claudia Kirchgessner

WGsystem GmbH
Salzstraße 25
87499 Wildpoldsried

Tel. +49 8304-939-200
kontakt@wgsystem.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

2
Büro Osnabrück

Alois Hochecker

Sandforter Straße 46
49086 Osnabrück

Tel. +49 541 - 434 074
Fax +49 541 - 409 58 35
Mobil +49 174 - 332 68 23
alois.hochecker@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

3
Büro Koblenz

Olaf Morsch

Lohweg 39
56170 Bendorf

Tel. +49 2622 - 907 97 41
Fax +49 2622 - 907 97 44
Mobil +49 174 - 332 68 22
olaf.morsch@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

4
Büro Würzburg

Thomas Pechan

Martin-Wilhelm-Straße 14
97204 Höchberg

Tel. +49 931 - 452 07 31
Fax +49 931 - 452 07 32
Mobil +49 151 - 121 008 55
thomas.pechan@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

5
Büro Tuningen

Martin Irion

Obere Mühle
78609 Tuningen

Tel. +49 7464 - 26 72
Fax +49 7464 - 98 00 68
Mobil +49 174 - 332 68 21
martin.irion@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

6
Büro Drochtersen

Daniel Middeke

Zentrumstr. 3
21706 Drochtersen

Tel. +49 4143 - 999 84 84
Fax +49 4143 - 999 84 88
Mobil +49 151 - 121 008 30
daniel.middeke@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

7
Büro Großolbersdorf

Heiko Unger

Hauptstraße 172
09432 Großolbersdorf

Tel. +49 37369 - 294 154
Fax +49 37369 - 879 535
Mobil +49 173 - 742 22 54
heiko.unger@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

8
Büro Altenmarkt

Franz Brandl

Traunsteiner Straße 96
83352 Altenmarkt/Grassach

Tel. +49 8621 - 648 972
Mobil +49 151 - 121 008 49
franz.brandl@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

9
Büro Wildpoldsried

Andreas Mayr

Salzstraße 25
87499 Wildpoldsried

Tel. +49 8304 - 939 220
Fax +49 8304 - 939 225
Mobil +49 160 - 711 98 57
andreas.mayr@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

1
Büro Salzburg

Walter Buchsbaum

Schillerstr. 30, Im Techno-Z 10
5020 Salzburg

Tel. +43 662 - 45 69 30
Fax +43 662 - 45 69 55
Mobil +43 664 - 532 66 65
walter.buchsbaum@sema-soft.at

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

2
Büro Mattersburg

Martin Hasenegger

Johann Nepomuk Berger Str. 7/54
7210 Mattersburg

Tel. +43 2626 - 620 86
Fax +43 2626 - 620 86
Mobil +43 664 - 512 68 55
martin.hasenegger@sema-soft.at

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

1
Büro Zuzwil

Marc Bilgeri

Ausserdorfstrasse 11
9524 Zuzwil

Tel. +41 71 - 940 02 05
Fax +41 71 - 940 02 06
Mobil +41 79 - 458 78 50
marc.bilgeri@sema-soft.com

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

1
Büro Altenmarkt

Franz Brandl

Vertretung: Südtirol
Traunsteiner Straße 96
83352 Altenmarkt/Grassach

Tel. +49 8621 - 648 972
Mobil +49 151 - 121 008 49
franz.brandl@sema-soft.de

Auf Google Maps anzeigen

zur Gebietsübersicht

Team

Alexander Neuss
Alexander Neuss
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Stefan Wasser
Stefan Wasser
Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung
Andreas Sräga
Andreas Sräga
Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung
Andreas Blenk
Andreas Blenk
Software-Entwickler
Sebastian Stoll
Sebastian Stoll
Produktmanager
Claudia Kirchgessner
Claudia Kirchgessner
Verwaltung/Backoffice
Christoph Brückner
Christoph Brückner
Kundenbetreuung
Markus Fuchshuber
Markus Fuchshuber
Kundenbetreuung
Viktor Langer
Viktor Langer
Kundenbetreuung